Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"spiral-tee"
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Glen Helen Regional Park on 1982-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Sugaree-> Women Are Smarter, Truckin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: Satisfaction* *Second Encore Performed 930 AM Us Festival
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,100 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alumni Stadium, University of Massachusetts on 1979-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Don't Ease Me In, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E:Shakedown Street-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend; Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 970 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]The Schwag 2009.7.31 Set 1 Camp Zoe Salem, MO. Schwagstock 41
The Schwag Schwagstock 41 Camp Zoe Salem, MO. Set 1 Jack Straw Big Boss Man Big River Box Of Rain Stagger Lee From The Heart Of Me* Let It Grow Don't Ease Me In featuring... Stu Allen - Guitar/Vocals; Jimmy Tebeau - Bass/Vocals; Nate Carpenter - Keyboards/Vocals; Pete Lavezzolli - Drums/Vocals; Cannon DeWeese - Drums
Keywords: schwag; schwagstock; camp; zoe; grateful; dead; tribute; hammond; B3; guitar; rock; drums; jam; hard
Downloads: 136 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Joe Louis Arena on 1988-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again To Lay Me Down -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Touch Of Gray -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Ship of Fools -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Happy Birthday Tuning Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,464 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Park West Ski Area on 1983-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 101 Bertha 102 Promised Land 103 Friend of the Devil * 104 Little Red Rooster 105 Tennessee Jed 106 My Brother Esau 107 Althea 108 Hell in a Bucket 109 China Cat 110 I Know You Rider Set 2 201 Scarlet Begonias 202 Fire on the Mountain 203 Man Smart Women Smarter 204 Drums 205 Space 206 The Wheel 207 The Other One 208 Wharf Rat 209 Around & Around 210 //One More Saturday Night ** 211 US Blues
Downloads: 864 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1992-05-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, High Time, Maggie's Farm, Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Eyes Of The World, Way To Go Home, Truckin', Smokestack Lightning, Terrapin Station, Drums, Spanish Jam, I Need A Miracle, Standing On the Moon, One More Saturday Night, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door Rainbow formed for knockin.
Keywords: Audience; Chuck Miller
Downloads: 815 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Travelodge Theatre in the Round on 1970-03-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Yellow Dog Story China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider -> High Time Dire Wolf Hard To Handle Monkey And The Engineer I've Been All Around This World Me And My Uncle Black Peter Katie Mae -> Impromptu Blues Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight -> Drums
Keywords: Soundboard; theotherwayne
Downloads: 2,490 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude Throwing Stones Sunshine Daydream Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Audience; Casey Coniff; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 7,241 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed*-> Not Fade Away, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal Set 2 Sugaree, Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Around & Around *W Hamza El Din
Keywords: Audience; FOB; MOTB; Eldon Porray; Bob Menke; Brion Green
Downloads: 2,808 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Deal, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, The Race is On, It Must Have Been The Roses, Playin' In The Band Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,798 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1972-07-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - Black Throated Wind d1t04 - Mississippi Half-Step d1t05 - Mexicali Blues d1t06 - Sugaree d1t07 - El Paso d1t08 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t09 - I Know You Rider d1t10 - Jack Straw d2t01 - Tennessee Jed d2t02 - Playing In The Band d2t03 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t04 - The Promised Land d2t05 - He's Gone d2t06 - Me And My Uncle d2t07 - You Win Again d2t08 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t09 - Ramble On Rose d3t01 - Dark Star > d3t02 - Comes A Time ...
Keywords: soundboard; GEMS; Jamie Waddell; Todd Evans
Downloads: 11,695 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mississippi River Festival on 1980-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t05 - El Paso d1t06 - Althea -> d1t07 - Looks Like Rain d1t08 - Tennessee Jed d1t09 - Easy To Love You d1t10 - New Minglewood Blues d1t11 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - C C Rider -> d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d2t06 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t07 - He's Gone -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 -...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlier Miller
Downloads: 8,501 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Sugaree -> d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Loser d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Passenger d1t09 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Truckin' -> d3t04 - Wharf Rat -> d3t05 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Ba...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,230 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1973-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw Wave That Flag Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Box Of Rain Beat It On Down The Line They Love Each Other El Paso Row Jimmy Mexicali Blues Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Big River Don't Ease Me In Me And My Uncle Dark Star -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 9,431 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Cosmic Charlie Samson And Delilah Spanish Jam -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Space Jam -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Around And Around % High Time % Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 51,338 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree
audio